The Laura Longley Show – June 23, 2014: Lessons In Love: Twelve Principles for Daily Living with Krista Gorman

krista-gorman-sized14 years ago Krista Gorman died while in labor delivering her daughter.  During the 8 minutes she was without a detectible heartbeat, her consciousness transitioned into the afterlife. While in the afterlife, she made the decision to return to her body, on one condition.  That was to share what she’d learned with others in the spirit of love and service. In her book, Lessons In Love:  Twelve Principles For Daily Living, she writes about how she was able to apply the things she learned in the afterlife to her earthly life, and shares how you can do the same.

Join Laura and Krista on The Laura Longley Show as we talk about how we are all made from love, and the practical ways in which we can bring love into our lives right now.

 

Click Below to Listen Live on Monday, June 23

11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM UK

More about Krista Gorman

Krista Gorman is a Physician Assistant who, only three weeks after graduating her PA training program, died while in labor with her daughter.  Eight minutes later, she returned.    After 14 years, Krista has begun to do just that.  What happened to her in the mean time was everything she needed in order to authentically deliver her message.  Krista’s forthcoming ebook entitled “Lessons In Love:  Twelve Principles for Daily Living” will be available for download on multiple sites including Amazon, Goodreads, and Barnes & Noble as well as her website/blog site www.kristagorman.net.    She will be participating in the upcoming International Association of Near Death Studies’ annual meeting in Newport Beach, California this upcoming August, the url for this is www.iands.org.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *