The Laura Longley Show

Mondays: 11 AM PT /2 PM ET / 7 PM UK

 Click Player Below to Listen Live

 

Do you need assistance in discovering what you truly want in your life? Are you feeling unhappy and stuck, but don’t know how to get unstuck? Have you suffered a setback and need help knowing what direction to take?

My mission is to inspire you to want to be more of who you truly are, to enlighten you on how to move forward on your own unique path, and to encourage you along the way.  Learn More…



 

One Response

  1. Laura Longley Laura Longley says:

    I would love to hear your thoughts about the show. What guests have you loved? What do you want more of? Is there a topic or guest that you’re really interested in and would like to have on the show? Let me know! This is your page to share your reactions, ideas, thoughts and wishes!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *