Welcome and congratulations!

Thank you for signing up for “Meditations to Heal the World,” and joining with those of us who are determined to create a better world.

The meditations are each week on Wednesday at 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET and Sunday at 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET.

I am so excited that want to make a difference, and create a more loving, peaceful and joyful world!

Dial-in: (805) 399-1200
Access code: 396366

If you are outside the US, although we don’t currently have local numbers for you to call, you can sign up on Skype for unlimited calling within the US for a very small monthly charge.

Together we CAN change the world!

With love and gratitude,

Laura Longley
Blue Heron Wisdom
Healing the world one soul at a time

www.LauraLLongley.com
Laura@LauraLLongley.com