Events

In order to help you create more of what you want in your life, Blue Heron Wisdom offers a variety of events on a regular basis. Whether you prefer to listen to Laura’s radio show, or participate in a webinar or workshop, you will find many opportunities to be inspired, enlightened and encouraged.

 

Blue Heron Wisdom Radio

Tune in each Tuesdays at 1 PM Pacific, 4 PM Eastern

Tune in each week to Blue Heron Wisdom Radio to be inspired by Laura’s stories and the stories of her guests, to find enlightenment in the ideas, tools and techniques that we offer, and to feel encouraged and supported through receiving live coaching for your own questions. Learn More

 

 

Heal the World Meditation

Begins Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Wednesdays 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET -AND- Sundays 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET

Each week we will gather on a teleconference bridge line for 15-30 minutes to do a guided meditation to heal a specific situation.

It may be a world event, like Sandy Hook. It may be an ongoing situation, such as a war or oppression. Or, it may be an event on a smaller, more personal scale. Because my vision and dream for these meditations it that there is world-wide participation, I have chosen two different times each week to facilitate participation no matter what time zone you may be in.

The meditations are each week on Wednesday at 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET and Sunday at 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET.

Learn More and Register for Free

 

 

Ideal Career Discovery Workshop

Join Laura in this 4 week workshop

As you awake each morning, do you dread the thought of dragging yourself out of bed and going to a job that you just can’t stand? Are you feeling a vague sense of dissatisfaction with your career, but can’t put your finger on what’s wrong? Do you struggle with knowing “what you want to be when you grow up?” Learn More